Team

Hand writing document KPA Lawyers

Your Legal Team

We Will Guide You Every Step Of The Way

Lighthouse overlooking bay KPA Lawyers

Meet the people who get the job done

KPA Lawyers Jacob Murad Headshot 2023

Jacob Murad

B.A., J.D., LL.M

Jacob Murad, President

  • Area of law: Business Law
  • Email: jacob@kpalawyers.ca
  • Phone: 905-965-6263
  • Law Clerk: N/A
  • Law Clerk Email: N/A
  • Call to the Bar: 2014
  • Law School: Western Michigan University Cooley Law School
  • Degrees: B.A., J.D., LL.M
Speak To Jacob
KPA Lawyers Adil Habib Headshot 2023

Adil Habib

B.A.Sc, J.D.

Adil Habib

  • Area of law: Civil Litigation, Administrative law, Wills & Estates, Employment Law, Business Law, Personal Injury
  • Email: adil@kpalawyers.ca
  • Phone: 905-965-6263
  • Law Clerk: Suraj Sharma
  • Law Clerk Email: suraj@kpalawyers.ca
  • Call to the Bar: 2019
  • Law School: Bond University Law School
  • Degrees: B.A.Sc., J.D.
Speak To Adil
KPA Lawyers Eva Janta Headshot 2023

Eva Janta

B.A., J.D. (USA)., J.D. (CANADA)
NOT CURRENTLY TAKING ON NEW CLIENTS

Eva Janta

  • Area of law: Criminal Defence, Family Law, Fertility Law
  • Email: eva@kpalawyers.ca
  • Phone: 905-965-6263
  • Law Clerk: Rachel Rygus
  • Law Clerk Email: rachel@kpalawyers.ca
  • Call to the Bar: 2016
  • Law School: University of Detroit Mercy and University of Windsor
  • Degrees: B.A., J.D. (USA)., J.D. (CANADA)
KPA Lawyers Emilie Aloe Headshot

Emilie Aloe

B.A., J.D.

Emilie Aloe

  • Area of law: Civil Litigation, Administrative law, Wills & Estates, Employment Law, Business Law
  • Email: emilie@kpalawyers.ca
  • Phone: 905-965-6263
  • Law Clerk: Suraj Sharma
  • Law Clerk Email: suraj@kpalawyers.ca
  • Call to the Bar: 2022
  • Law School: University of Ottawa
  • Degrees: B.A.Sc., J.D.
Speak To Emilie
KPA Lawyers Emily Banks Headshot 2023

Emily Banks

B.A. (Hons.), J.D. (USA)., J.D. (CANADA)
NOT CURRENTLY TAKING ON NEW CLIENTS

Emily Banks

  • Area of law: Family Law, Personal Injury
  • Email: emily@kpalawyers.ca
  • Phone: 905-965-6263
  • Law Clerk: Rachel Rygus
  • Law Clerk Email: rachel@kpalawyers.ca
  • Call to the Bar: 2016
  • Law School: University of Detroit Mercy and University of Windsor
  • Degrees: B.A. (Hons.), J.D. (USA)., J.D. (CANADA)
Gaurika Sharma Headshot KPA Lawyers 2023

Gaurika Sharma

B.A., MBA, LL.B.

Gaurika Sharma

  • Area of law: Civil and Commercial Law
  • Email: gaurika@kpalawyers.ca
  • Phone: 905-965-6263
  • Law Clerk: N/A
  • Law Clerk Email: N/A
  • Call to the Bar: 2021
  • Law School: C.C.C University (India); Amity University (India); National Committee on Accreditation (Canada)
  • Degrees: B.A., MBA, LL.B.
Speak To Gaurika
KPA Lawyers Barbara Nightingale Headshot 2023

Barbara Nightingale

B.A., J.D.

Barbara Nightingale

  • Area of law: Business Law, Real Estate
  • Email: barbara@kpalawyers.ca
  • Phone: 905-965-6263
  • Law Clerk: N/A
  • Law Clerk Email: N/A
  • Call to the Bar: 2017
  • Law School: Bond University Law School
  • Degrees: B.A., J.D.
Speak To Barbara
Skip to content